Category: Uncategorized

2017 IAM Transportation Conference

  LL1886 Delegates to the 2017 IAM Transportation Conference Back row:  Rich Robinson, Terri Crandall, John Staton Jr., General Vice President of Transportation Sito Pantoja, Scott Wooten, Jim Goad, John Martinez, and Sandy Gardner. Front row:  Stina Bland, Robert Worthman, and Ronnie Stevenson

Upcoming Nominations and Elections

The IAM will conduct elections for the offices of International President, General Secretary-Treasurer, 7 General Vice-Presidents, 3 Delegates to the AFL-CIO, and 5 Members of the Committee-on-Law for terms ending on June 30, 2021. Check your mail for a letter outlining the process and check back to this page for more information.

IAM Local 1886 © 2016