2017 IAM Transportation Conference

  LL1886 Delegates to the 2017 IAM Transportation Conference Back row:  Rich Robinson, Terri Crandall, John Staton Jr., General Vice President of Transportation Sito Pantoja, Scott Wooten, Jim Goad, John Martinez, and Sandy Gardner. Front row:  Stina Bland, Robert Worthman, and Ronnie Stevenson

Upcoming Nominations and Elections

The IAM will conduct elections for the offices of International President, General Secretary-Treasurer, 7 General Vice-Presidents, 3 Delegates to the AFL-CIO, and 5 Members of the Committee-on-Law for terms ending on June 30, 2021. Check your mail for a letter outlining the process and check back to this page for more information.

Local Lodge 1886 Post Notice

In accordance with the provisions of Article V, Section 1 of the District Lodge 141 bylaws, this is a call for nominations to the 2016 District Lodge Convention.  The District Lodge 141 Convention will be held October 10-14, 2016 in Las Vegas, Nevada. Nominations will be held:      Wednesday, May 18, 2016, at the […]

Local Lodge Nominations

This is a notice of Local Lodge nominations to send two (2) members to Leadership I class, and two (2) members to Leadership II class at the IAMAW William W. Winpisinger Education and Technology Center in the calendar year 2016. This is a notice that all proposed By-Law changes must be submitted during the month […]

IAM Local 1886 © 2016