“No matter how long the winter, spring is sure to follow.” – English Proverb



2021 Annual Guide Dogs of America Golf Tournament


When:  June 25, 2021
Where:  Broadlands Golf Course, 4380 W 144th Ave, Broomfield CO  80023

The golf event is sold out!!  However, you can still support the GDA by purchasing raffle tickets.  The price is $5 per ticket or 5 tickets for $20.

1st prize:  $1000
2nd prize:  55-inch HDTV
3rd prize:  Apple AirPods Pro

Please see Rich Pijanowski, Ken Cardoso, Frank Gagliano,
John Martinez or AGC Rich Robinson for tickets.

Thank you for your support!





To prevent the transmission of COVID-19, all union members must wear masks while at work.  If you see an unmasked co-worker, kindly ask them to wear their mask If you are uncomfortable doing this, please ask a shop steward or the union committee for assistance.