Ramp Service (CG) Shop Stewards

First and foremost, advocate for yourself.  Know your contract.  Ask questions.  Make a call.

If more help is needed, call your Committee office or find one of the stewards listed below for help.  Your IAM Union representatives are here to help with any situation — please call them first.


Tom Adams
Mezhair Ali
Terry Banks
Lance Bell
David Blair
Mike Dennis
Greg Durand
Bruce Edwards
Dustin Fountain
Derek Garrimone
Reuben Goodman
Shelly Grissom
Shawn Hackman
Jerome Hobson
Scott Hooton
Ed Hufnagel
Paul Illes
Jonathan King
Mark Kweller

Meko Lincoln
Gino Marsella
Michaela Marsella
Victoria Martinez
Ray Miller
John Nielsen
Dan Orleans
Dwayne Reed
Lorenzo Roberts
Troy Roebuck
Larry Sandoval
Roy St Hill
Dan Teske
Mike Tretter
Danielle Van Leuven
Stefon Varela
Kevin Whiting
Alem Workneh
Gary Zblewski